Lita Does 30 Day Anime Challenge Day 14: Anime That Never Gets Old No Matter How Many Times You’ve Rewatched It

Day 14: Anime That Never Gets Old No Matter How Many Times You’ve Rewatched It


There are loads of animes I have rewatched so many times and they have never got old but one that I know I could never get sick of is Please Twins.

Some may have heard of this anime it is a sequel to Please Teacher the basis of this story is about a young dude Mike, he lives a good life has his own place and has a job as a graphic decoder. Until one day two girls appear on his door step claiming to be his relative because they all have the same photo of two kids swimming in a paddling pool outside the house mike lives in. Soo.. one could be his relative and the other could be a stranger?

I’m not sure why this anime I could never get sick of, maybe it was because it was one of the first of many animes I watched back when I starting to get into animes. I had totally forgotten about this anime for a few years until last year I came across it on ebay and of course BOUGHT IT !!. Ever since then I have rewatched it soo many times. I love the whole humor the anime has makes me laugh everytime. I am very keen to review this anime soon so you can expect me to review this ❤

I can’t really explain this all I know is I could watch this over and over, I would still love it as much as I do now for years to come now ❤

LitaKino

7 thoughts on “Lita Does 30 Day Anime Challenge Day 14: Anime That Never Gets Old No Matter How Many Times You’ve Rewatched It

Leave a Reply

