LitaKinoLife: My Heaven Place

IMG_0211Hello Beautiful’s 🙂

Sooo I’m a geek through and through 😛
I wanted to show you something cool and which I think some others might love ❤

It’s the place where I go to everytime I go to the city, I remember the first time I walked in their my god…..

I didn’t leave for like 2 to 3 hours you will see why:

IMG_0150 IMG_0151 IMG_0152 IMG_0153 IMG_0155 IMG_0156 IMG_0184

YUSSSSS ANIME STORE !!!!!

I can never not walk out of there without something LOL  This is the closet I have till the day I get to japan bahahaha @!!!

I’m not trying to make anyone jealous >.< I just wanted to share
On my blog I think it’s nice to have different things to post like some stuff about my life like this ❤
I am trying currently to do more anime things on my youtube as well 😀

If you like seeing me post this sort of thing !!!
Then please comment below and I will 😀

LitaKino

27 thoughts on “LitaKinoLife: My Heaven Place

  1. Where I used to live in Australia we had one of those in the department store. Whenever I went shopping with my parents, they went to get whatever they needed and I would sneak of the best store in the world! Happy days 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

