Lita Does 30 Day Anime Challenge Day 13: Anime Character You Are Most Similar Too

Day 13: Anime Character You Are Most Similar To


Again another hard one to answer, this is quite a touchy subject for me as I don’t think I have ever thought about this question haha lol
There are so many characters out there that you love and comparing yourself to just one is hard but In this case personally Lucy Heartfilla From Fairytail is very like me in many ways.

In the beginning when I first started watch fairytail I found lucy just utter annoying always crying and just being in the way when she was in a battle. As the series went on though I begun to see Lucy grow stronger and got to see more of her personlity. It made me realize she is like me:


She doesn’t ever like to give up no matter what is thrown at her

She stresses a whole lot lol

She treasures her friends more than anything ❤

She’s a crybaby and cries a lot but only to express herself, for what she is feeling ❤

She’s Clumsy 😛

And….
She is a kind hearted and Caring Person ❤

Lucy and me are all those things  hehe ❤
I have grown very fond her character now as I became huge fairytail fan.

Soo.. Miss Lucy heartfilla is not just a crybaby to anyone who think she is just all that. !!

4 thoughts on “Lita Does 30 Day Anime Challenge Day 13: Anime Character You Are Most Similar Too

Leave a Reply

