Lita Does 30 Day Anime Challenge Day 12: Saddest Anime Scene


Day 12: Saddest Anime Scene

I notice a lot of people say to this clannad when Nagisa dies of course that is one of the saddest anime scenes ever but sadly not for me.

The one saddest scene that has stuck with me always and made me ball my eyes out was from the anime Witchblade. Where in episode 26 in an act of self sacrifice Masane destroys herself, the witchblade (that one day anyway will consume her and eventually kill her) and the I robots for the never ending nightmare to end.

Prepare for a box of tissues….:(

This is the saddest anime scene for me because through the anime the struggle Masane went through just to try and have a normal life with her daughter Rihoko. The tension builds up for me as it’s gets to the climax moment, the first time I started crying when Masane just accepted what she was about to do so humbly…..

I’m not going to say anymore the whole scene will be able to speak for itself 🙂

If you have not seen this anime yet then don’t watch this video, but it if you really want to then go ahead lol

I don’t know if this anime might be some people’s cup of tea but I still love this anime a lot ❤

Comment below if you have seen this anime or scene 😀

LitaKino

Leave a Reply

