Lita Does 30 Day Anime Challenge Day 11: Favorite Mech Anime

Mobile.Suit.Gundam.SEED.Destiny.full.4997
Day 11: Favorite Mech Anime

I sure do love my mecha anime series, I never use to but it was until I watched this series that I then began to love this genre of anime ❤

Gundam Seed Destiny 

There is that many gundam series out there….How can you choose out of them lol
I don’t know really know the answer to that question, all I know this is my favorite. Some of the plot I am still a little confuzzled on but I get what this gundam series is about.
This series is based around from what happened from the last gundam series Moblie Suit Gundam Seed which I have not seen yet. (I really should >.<) I can pick up the plot of an anime pretty quickly and so didn’t take me too long to follow what was going on.

I am not going to go into the whole plot of this would take me forever to explain and I think it would bore people, I’ll leave that for when I review this anime. lol


Out of all the Mecha robots I loved Shin’s the most. He is one of my favorite characters from this series and I just found it so fascinating to watch him when he battled. I love the colors that were picked out for this particular Mecha they I think complimented Shin and his character.
You see in the anime Shinn when he is in battle regards himself as a protector and I think that it was his Mecha symbolizes  that in a way but that’s just my opinion 😛

I don’t know what it was about this particular series but I just love the designs of the Mecha’s and I think they were thought out really well for each character that piloted one.
I am not someone who know’s all the spects of gundams and all the great detail these robots have, like some people would know, I don’t care that I don’t know that sort of thing I just truly love watching these Mecha’s in action 😀
I think there the best badass machines out there Booo YEH !!!

I think this Mech series is a must for anyone who loves this series of genre, I love the mixture of drama, tragedy and suspense it brings. This anime has some of my most favorite anime music to listen to, It just gets me all pumped up. It was the first opening theme that made me fall in love with the music  ❤

Here is more info about this anime:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mobile_Suit_Gundam_SEED_Destiny

Feel free to comment below about anything from this post 😀

LitaKino

6 thoughts on “Lita Does 30 Day Anime Challenge Day 11: Favorite Mech Anime

Leave a Reply

