Lita Does 30 Day Anime Challenge Day 10: Favorite Fighter Anime

jubei12t jubei13t
Day 10: Favorite Fighter Anime

See I thought I was going to say fairytail as I love love all the fighting in that but there is one for me that still stands out

I am definitely saying for this one Jubei chan 2 the counterattack of Siberia Yagyu 🙂

Some may have not heard of this anime again another unknown one (I seem to end up liking these types of animes)
I have loved this anime for such a long time and I just love the fight scenes in it ❤

The anime is surrounded by a young girl named Jiyu Nanohana she is the recarnation/sucessor of a samurai known as Yagyu Jubei. A young named named Koinosuke searched for her for 300 years to give her “the lovely eye patch” which gives her the power to transform into Yagyu Jubei ❤ The plot of this anime may confuse some people I am giving the basic basic run down of it.
I will eventually do a review on this anime but it’s gunna be a long one haha ❤

Anywayysss
I just love the fighting in this anime it’s really memorizing to watch and I believe this anime to be different from many typical samurai anime’s. To show you here is a scene towards the end of the anime where Jubei has one of her last battles so you can see:

I would love to know people’s thoughts after watching this.
The fighting  and techique that has been created to be really unique and I especially adore all the samurai outfits especially Jubie’s ❤ it’s just so awesome hehe look:

jubei41qxWhat I think makes watching the fighting more enjoyable in this anime is the music especially the main theme song ❤
I listen to it all the time have a listen in the video it just sets the mood completely when a fight is about to occur.

I probably love the fighting more in the second season of this anime not the first season but it’s still good though. After writing all this I want to review it now badly haha lol

Here is more information on this series:

Jubei the Ninja Girl (First Season)
Jubei chan 2 the counterattack of Siberia Yagyu

Please comment below if you have seen this anime or your thoughts on the video I included in this post
I have some strange answers for these challenge things lol
Some people may not like this choice but oh well I like it haha
🙂

LitaKino

4 thoughts on “Lita Does 30 Day Anime Challenge Day 10: Favorite Fighter Anime

Leave a Reply

