Lita Does 30 Day Anime Challenge Day 7: Your Anime Crush

bey0157
Day 7: Your Anime Crush

This is has never changed for me Kai Hiwatari from Beyblade ❤
Since I was 10 He has been my first anime crush and is my current one to this day I just love him to bits. I always go for the badass dudes it seems. I just love his cold attuide and that strong will/devotion to the sport beyblade. He has an amazing body of course I am going to say hehe ❤ 

I love how towards the end of this amazing series he finally realizes his beyblade spirit and his battle with Brooklyn just made me love him even more. oh wow hehe…….

Seems fitting for this image thankyou for expressing what I am feeling Serena 😀 

Funny fact last year I got a fellow artist on deviant art to do a commission of Kai I had pictured in my head for so long and this was the finished product:

commission__kai_by_juhaihai-d6wfvbj

Nyaaaaa ❤ >//////<
Art by: 
http://juhaihai.deviantart.com/

6 thoughts on “Lita Does 30 Day Anime Challenge Day 7: Your Anime Crush

Leave a Reply

