Lita Does 30 Day Anime Challenge Day 6: Anime You Want To see but haven’t yet

Day 6: Anime You Want To see but haven’t yet


There are many I need to see but most of all for me is Nagi no Asukara/Lull in the sea !!
I have wanted to see this for the longest time this anime came out in 2013 and just instantly intrigued me.

The story revolves around four children who come from what is known as the ocean floor. They live in a sea village Shioshishio, after their school is closed down they are forced to attend the surface high school. It means a completely new environment for these four children as they have never seen the surface. So it’s about them adjusting to a new world and new relationships.

I love the storyline it really took a huge interest with me and I fell in love with the animation of this anime. It’s so magical and brightly colorfully I cannot wait to watch this hopefully by next week ❤

Please comment if anyone has seen this anime and tell me what it’s like.
Would help me out !!

LitaKino

6 thoughts on “Lita Does 30 Day Anime Challenge Day 6: Anime You Want To see but haven’t yet

  1. I liked the show. My only problem that I had with it when watching was the fact it had 26 episodes and I did not know that, so I was never able to finish the series. From the episodes I did watch I found it rather enjoyable.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

