Lita Does 30 Day Anime Challenge Day 4: Favorite Female Character Ever

7312200732a10117302324l
Day 4: Favorite Female Character Ever ❤ 

Wow this one is obvious and not hard to answer it is SAILOR JUPITER from Sailor Moon!!! It always has been her for the longest time.

My obsession for her is beyond anything I don’t have much collectible wise of her just a massive pillow of her and 2 figurines but it’s going to grow:

Nakano.Azusa.full.1418308

Muahhhh !!!!

I won’t forget the episode she came in she was just coolest ever I thought. What I love most about Lita is kick ass attitude and always taking a stand. I still to this day fangirl over her ❤ A couple of things me and her have in common is falling for a lot of guys and not taking crap for noone haha lol She’s my twin yeh…. lol. I don’t see how you can not love her. I love watching her fight she always gives everything she has got. I think the power of thunder and her go perfectly together Nyaaaaa ❤

and yesss my obsession got to the point where I name her after this blog and youtube oh well 🙂

She is just AWEEEEEESOMEEEE ❤

Excuse for the craziness lol
Please comment below if you love her too ❤ I would love love to know

LitaKino

One thought on “Lita Does 30 Day Anime Challenge Day 4: Favorite Female Character Ever

Leave a Reply

