Lita Does 30 Day Anime Challenge Day 3: Favorite Male Character Ever

munto edit 17
Day 3: Favorite Anime Male Character Ever

Wow this was such an hard one for me to decide on I think it would be for anyone. I think I knew who for ages my favorite male character has been for a long time which is Munto from Sora o Miageru Shōjo no Hitomi ni Utsuru Sekai/Munto Tv. Its concidence that is he is my favorite male character from one of my favorite animes I love. Munto is my favourite male character for many different reasons, the anime tv series is quite short made up of 9 episodes. Those 9 episodes are actually two movie/ova’s combined together to make up a tv series. (I’d like to explain that all when I eventually review this anime in particular)

Now Munto is the anime is a king of a place called the heavens and he may come across a very selfish and self centered king at first (which is what I thought at first). Even with his selfishness I love how all the time he puts his people and everyone first before himself. He has a really caring personality and sweet side. His faith is Yumemi one of the other main characters is undeniable which is so cute to watch. I admire Munto a lot even through all the terrible ordeals you see he’s  gone through in his past, His willing to fight all the time to protect everyone is where I fell in love with his character a lot. 

Now I know there are a lot of character’s like him who fight to protect their loved ones but Munto I believe he truly shows this meaning from start to finish in the anime. Which is one of the main reasons I love him ❤ 
Everyone has their own reasons for certain characters they love these are simply mine 🙂 

For more Information on this anime and character click link below:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Munto

Getting behind with this challenge >.<
My next anime review I hope to write up is Munto Tv 
I can’t wait hehe !! 

LitaKino

Leave a Reply

