LitaKinoLife: New Anime !!!

Lita kino life

 Nyaaaaaaaa !! 🐱
This is just a mini post about something not that interesting haha lol

Because I always get stupidly excited over new anime I purchase either through facebook group I always stalk or my best friend EBAYYYYY!!!!. I’m sure we all have a weakness mine is buying anime dvd or manga online >////<

STALK STALK STALK !!

To the point today I got a parcel…..fangirled…. teared it apart…and fangirled some more lol

I finally got my hands on the DVD I said in my last post I was waiting for which was…

Final Fantasy Unlimited!!!

IMG_2069

This anime is really dear to me and took me forever to find the whole boxset. The company madman had stop producing this series a few years ago and a full boxset is hard to come by here in Australia. I finally came across it on a facebook group I stalk full of people selling anime stuff. I normally don’t buy stuff through things like that but when I saw this I knew I had too ❤

I’m so excited to relive my feels and then do a review for you guys, because this anime is so underated bigtime. It’s the only thing final fantasy I actually like infact lol

Soooo this is all I really wanted to post about haha
I’m glad I have somewhere to let my anime feels out ❤ as otherwise I would be plastering my tumblr with all this and instagram. Hopefully I will have a review up by this week or next of this anime. For now I will have a new review up this week of a anime I just finished 🙂

IMG_2074
Till Next time !!!
LitaKino

Leave a Reply

