Tired…. Now

I think I spent a good 2 hours writing that last review as I was so indecisive about what I should write it ended up being a long ass review anyway oh well.

and now I am hell tired nearly 2am probably go to sleep land….
I am too excited as I finally found a long lost anime that madman stop producing a long time ago I won’t reveal which one yet I sooo intend to rewatch it and do a review as it’s a anime that means a lot to me โค

Feel free to follow me on my anime list.

http://myanimelist.net/profile/xAnimeHeartx

I’m always updating it every week with what I’m watching, I am slow on reading manga currently I’m a slow manga reader lol
Please feel free to suggest any anime to me and I’ll add to it or add me as a friend on there, orrr we can be friends ^-^ I don’t have many people to converse with over anime, one of the reasons I created this blog ^^
So please do.

Anyway sleep !!!
LitaKino

4 thoughts on “Tired…. Now

  1. hey there! ๐Ÿ™‚ you can add me/talk to me on MAL and we can be tomadachis ^^ my username is twlightgal5 ๐Ÿ™‚

    i know that feeling! i don’t have many ppl to talk about to about anime too, so i also appreciate anybody i can really talk to ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

